Hello, to my lovely readers. I’m Jasmine. I’ll start by telling you a little something about myself. I’m in my early 20’s. I’m currently studying event management, and I spend most of my time catering to my animals. I live in South Australia with my family on acreage. Living rural has many perks, but one of the downsides is that there aren’t many jobs available, so I created my own business as a residential house cleaner to earn money for studying. In the past few years, I’ve taken part in interior design, media, and business courses before settling on event management. I think it’s okay to keep trying out as many classes as you want and to keep learning as much as you can.

I’d describe myself as a compassionate, caring, determined, no-nonsense, honest, and naturally anxious person. I was bullied in primary school by a teacher, at which point I was diagnosed with chronic fatigue syndrome. I recovered, but unfortunately, I was left with severe anxiety and depression. I struggled through high school, where my anxiety only got worse. I finally left in year 12. I took some time to figure myself out and determine what I wanted to do and what I was even good at doing. After years of anxiety, I couldn’t see the trees through the forest. I couldn’t make out who I was as a person anymore. Anxiety tends to cloud everything, so you can’t see anything but anxiety. However, there’s always hope, and I’m happy with where I am now.

Finding Life’s Harmony is about finding our harmonious paths while traveling on life’s roller-coaster ride. I also have a gorgeous cow called Harmony, and it’s very special to me to have her name in the title. So here we are at Finding Life’s Harmony.

Hi to all you beautiful readers out there, I’m Tanya, I’m married to a handsome, wonderful man, and we have two gorgeous daughters. They are the light of our lives. I am a very protective mother, and I feel that my children are the be-all and end-all. I am a very caring, loving, maternal, and devoted mother and wife; there is nothing that I wouldn’t do for my family. I started in the Northern Territory; I moved from the wonderfully humid and tropical climate down to South Australia. I’ve wanted to move back ever since. I despise the cold with every ounce of my being.

I worked as a Civil Manager in the court’s department, where I met my husband and had our beautiful children. We now live on 40 acres in South Australia and have quite a large family of animals. We have cows, a pig, three cats, a dog, and a snake which keeps us quite busy. We adore our cows and have names for all thirteen of them. If you’re an animal and you somehow fall into our arms, your life will instantly become very easy and spoilt. We have certainly had our adventures and great times with our menagerie, but we have endured some horrendous times as well.

I had a hysterectomy that went wrong. I suffered from terrible anxiety and depression because of the ordeal. Along with this, I have experienced horrid behaviours from schools that have only worsened the mental health of my daughters. My daughter was also diagnosed with chronic fatigue syndrome, but we are out the other side, and now we want to share our experiences with you. So, we hope you’ll stick around and make yourself at home with us.